Data protection

1. DATA PROTECTION AT A GLANCE
GENERAL NOTES
The following notes provide a simple overview of what happens to your personal data when you visit our website. Personal data are all data with which you can be personally identified. For detailed information on the subject of data protection, please refer to our data protection declaration listed below this text.

DDATA COLLECTION ON OUR WEBSITE
Who is responsible for data collection on this website?

The data processing on this website is carried out by the website operator. His contact details can be found in the imprint of this website.

How do we collect your data?

On the one hand, your data is collected by providing us with this information. This can be data that you enter in a contact form, for example.
Other data is automatically collected by our IT systems when you visit the website. These are mainly technical data (e.g. internet browser, operating system or time of the page call). This data is collected automatically as soon as you enter our website.

What do we use your data for?

Part of the data is collected to ensure that the website is provided without errors. Other data can be used to analyse your user behaviour.

What rights do you have regarding your data?

You have the right to receive information free of charge about the origin, recipient and purpose of your stored personal data at any time. You also have the right to demand the correction, blocking or deletion of this data. For this purpose, as well as for further questions regarding data protection, you can contact us at any time at the address given in the imprint. Furthermore, you have a right of appeal to the responsible supervisory authority.

2. GENERAL NOTES AND COMPULSORY INFORMATION
PRIVACY
The operators of these pages take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the legal data protection regulations and this data protection declaration.
When you use this website, various personal data is collected. Personal data is data with which you can be personally identified. This privacy policy explains what data we collect and what we use it for. It also explains how and for what purpose this is done.

We would like to point out that data transmission on the Internet (e.g. communication by e-mail) can have security gaps. A complete protection of data against access by third parties is not possible.

NOTE ON THE RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITY
The person responsible for data processing on this website is

Tamás Szikra
Tavasz utca 52
H-2013 Pomáz
Hungary

Tax number: 8348650237

Email: contact@red-lion.hu
www.dr-red-lion.ch

Responsible party is the natural or legal person who, alone or jointly with others, decides on the purposes and means of processing personal data (e.g. names, e-mail addresses, etc.).

REVOCATION OF YOUR CONSENT TO DATA PROCESSING
Many data processing operations are only possible with your express consent. You can revoke any consent already given at any time. For this purpose, an informal notification by e-mail to us is sufficient. The legality of the data processing carried out up to the time of revocation remains unaffected by the revocation.

RIGHT TO OBJECT TO DATA COLLECTION IN SPECIAL CASES AND TO DIRECT ADVERTISING (ART. 21 DSGVO)
If the data processing is carried out on the basis of Article 6 paragraph 1 letter e or f FADP, you have the right to object to the processing of your personal data at any time for reasons arising from your particular situation, including profiling based on these provisions. You will find the respective legal basis on which processing is based in this data protection declaration. If you object, we will no longer process your personal data unless we can demonstrate compelling reasons for processing which are worthy of protection and which outweigh your interests, rights and freedoms, or unless the processing serves the assertion, exercise or defence of legal claims (objection under Art. 21 para. 1 DSGVO).

If your personal data are processed for the purpose of direct marketing, you have the right to object at any time to the processing of personal data concerning you for the purpose of such marketing, including profiling, insofar as it is linked to such direct marketing. If you object, your personal data will no longer be used for the purpose of direct marketing (objection under Art. 21 para. 2 DPA).

RIGHT OF APPEAL TO THE COMPETENT SUPERVISORY AUTHORITY
In the event of violations of data protection law, the person concerned has a right of appeal to the competent supervisory authority. The competent supervisory authority in matters of data protection law is the State Data Protection Commissioner of the federal state in which our company is based. A list of the data protection officers and their contact details can be found at the following link: https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html.

RIGHT TO DATA PORTABILITY
You have the right to have data, which we process automatically on the basis of your consent or in fulfilment of a contract, handed over to you or to a third party in a common, machine-readable format. If you request the direct transfer of the data to another responsible party, this will only take place to the extent that it is technically feasible.

SSL OR TLS ENCRYPTION
For security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content, such as orders or inquiries that you send to us as the site operator, this site uses SSL or TLS encryption. You can recognise an encrypted connection by the fact that the address line of the browser changes from "http://" to "https://" and by the lock symbol in your browser line.
If the SSL or TLS encryption is activated, the data you transmit to us cannot be read by third parties.

INFORMATION, BLOCKING, DELETION
Within the framework of the applicable legal provisions, you have the right to obtain information free of charge at any time about your stored personal data, its origin and recipients and the purpose of the data processing and, if applicable, a right to correct, block or delete this data. For this purpose, as well as for further questions regarding personal data, you can contact us at any time at the address given in the imprint.

RIGHT TO LIMITATION OF PROCESSING
You have the right to request the restriction of the processing of your personal data. To do so, you can contact us at any time at the address given in the imprint. The right to restrict processing exists in the following cases:

If you dispute the accuracy of your personal data stored with us, we usually need time to verify this. For the duration of the review, you have the right to request that we limit the processing of your personal data.
If the processing of your personal data was/is carried out unlawfully, you can request the restriction of data processing instead of deletion.

If we no longer need your personal data, but you do need it to exercise, defend or assert legal claims, you have the right to request that we limit the processing of your personal data instead of deleting it.
If you have lodged an objection under Art. 21 para. 1 DSGVO, a balance must be struck between your interests and ours. As long as it is not yet clear whose interests outweigh the interests of the parties, you have the right to demand that the processing of your personal data be restricted.
If you have restricted the processing of your personal data, such data may be processed - apart from their storage - only with your consent or for the purpose of asserting, exercising or defending legal claims or protecting the rights of another natural or legal person or for reasons of important public interest of the European Union or a Member State.

OBJECTION AGAINST ADVERTISING E-MAILS
We hereby object to the use of contact data published within the scope of the imprint obligation to send advertising and information material not expressly requested. The operators of this website expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event that unsolicited advertising information is sent, for example by spam e-mails.

3. DATA COLLECTION ON OUR WEBSITE
COOKIES

The Internet pages partly use so-called cookies. Cookies do not damage your computer and do not contain viruses. Cookies serve to make our offer more user-friendly, effective and safer. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer and saved by your browser.

Most of the cookies we use are so-called "session cookies". They are automatically deleted at the end of your visit. Other cookies remain stored on your terminal device until you delete them. These cookies enable us to recognize your browser the next time you visit us.

You can set your browser to inform you about the setting of cookies and to allow cookies only in individual cases, to exclude the acceptance of cookies for certain cases or in general and to activate the automatic deletion of cookies when closing the browser. If you deactivate cookies, the functionality of this website may be limited.
Cookies, which are necessary for the electronic communication process or for the provision of certain functions you require (e.g. shopping basket function), are stored on the basis of Art. 6 Para. 1 lit. f DSGVO. The website operator has a legitimate interest in the storage of cookies for the technically error-free and optimised provision of his services. Insofar as other cookies (e.g. cookies for analysing your surfing behaviour) are stored, these are treated separately in this data protection declaration.

SERVER LOG FILES
The provider of the pages automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically transmits to us. These are:

- Browser type and version
- Operating system used
- Referrer URL
- Host name of the accessing computer
- Time of the server request
- IP address

This data is not merged with other data sources.

The basis for data processing is Art. 6 para. 1 letter f DSGVO, which permits the processing of data for the fulfilment of a contract or pre-contractual measures.

CONTACT FORM
If you send us enquiries via the contact form, your details from the enquiry form, including the contact data you provide there, will be stored by us for the purpose of processing the enquiry and in the event of follow-up questions. We will not pass on this data without your consent.

The processing of the data entered in the contact form is thus exclusively based on your consent (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO). You can revoke this consent at any time. For this purpose, an informal notification by e-mail to us is sufficient. The legality of the data processing operations carried out up to the time of revocation remains unaffected by the revocation.

The data you enter in the contact form will remain with us until you request us to delete it, revoke your consent for storage or the purpose for which the data was stored no longer applies (e.g. after your request has been processed). Mandatory legal provisions - in particular retention periods - remain unaffected.

DATA PROCESSING (CUSTOMER AND CONTRACT DATA)
We collect, process and use personal data only to the extent that they are necessary for the establishment, content or modification of the legal relationship (inventory data). This is done on the basis of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b DSGVO, which permits the processing of data for the fulfilment of a contract or pre-contractual measures. We collect, process and use personal data on the use of our Internet pages (usage data) only to the extent necessary to enable or charge the user for the use of the service.

The collected customer data will be deleted after completion of the order or termination of the business relationship. Legal retention periods remain unaffected.

DATA TRANSFER UPON CONCLUSION OF CONTRACT FOR ONLINE SHOPS, DEALERS AND DISPATCH OF GOODS
We only transfer personal data to third parties if this is necessary for the execution of the contract, for example to the companies entrusted with the delivery of the goods or the credit institution commissioned with the handling of payments. A further transmission of the data does not take place or only if you have expressly agreed to the transmission. Your data will not be passed on to third parties without your express consent, for example for advertising purposes.
The basis for data processing is Art. 6 Para. 1 letter b DSGVO, which permits the processing of data for the fulfilment of a contract or pre-contractual measures.

DATA TRANSMISSION WHEN CONCLUDING CONTRACTS FOR SERVICES AND DIGITAL CONTENT
We only transfer personal data to third parties if this is necessary for the execution of the contract, for example to the credit institution commissioned with the payment processing.
A further transmission of the data does not take place or only if you have expressly agreed to the transmission. Your data will not be passed on to third parties without your express consent, for example for advertising purposes.
The basis for data processing is Art. 6 Para. 1 letter b DSGVO, which permits the processing of data for the fulfilment of a contract or pre-contractual measures.

4. PLUGINS AND TOOLS
GOOGLE WEB FONTS
This site uses so-called web fonts, which are provided by Google, for the uniform display of fonts. When you call up a page, your browser loads the required web fonts into its browser cache in order to display texts and fonts correctly.
For this purpose, the browser you use must connect to Google's servers. This enables Google to know that our website has been accessed via your IP address. The use of Google Web Fonts is in the interest of a uniform and attractive presentation of our online offers. This represents a legitimate interest in the sense of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO.
If your browser does not support web fonts, a default font is used by your computer.
For more information about Google Web Fonts, please visit https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq and Google's privacy policy: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/.

en_GBEnglish
de_DEGerman fr_FRFrench it_ITItalian en_GBEnglish

Protection des données

1. LA PROTECTION DES DONNÉES EN UN COUP D'ŒIL
NOTES GÉNÉRALES
Les notes suivantes donnent un aperçu simple de ce qui arrive à vos données personnelles lorsque vous visitez notre site web. Les données personnelles sont toutes les données avec lesquelles vous pouvez être personnellement identifié. Pour des informations détaillées sur le sujet de la protection des données, veuillez vous référer à notre déclaration sur la protection des données qui figure sous ce texte.

DLA COLLECTE DE DONNÉES SUR NOTRE SITE WEB
Qui est responsable de la collecte des données sur ce site ?

Le traitement des données sur ce site web est effectué par l'exploitant du site web. Ses coordonnées figurent dans les mentions légales de ce site.

Comment collectons-nous vos données ?

D'une part, vos données sont collectées en nous fournissant ces informations. Il peut s'agir de données que vous saisissez dans un formulaire de contact, par exemple.
D'autres données sont automatiquement collectées par nos systèmes informatiques lorsque vous visitez le site web. Il s'agit principalement de données techniques (par exemple, navigateur internet, système d'exploitation ou heure d'appel de la page). Ces données sont collectées automatiquement dès que vous entrez sur notre site web.

À quoi servent vos données ?

Une partie des données est collectée pour s'assurer que le site web est fourni sans erreur. D'autres données peuvent être utilisées pour analyser votre comportement d'utilisateur.

Quels sont vos droits concernant vos données ?

Vous avez le droit de recevoir à tout moment des informations gratuites sur l'origine, le destinataire et la finalité des données à caractère personnel que vous avez enregistrées. Vous avez également le droit d'exiger la correction, le blocage ou la suppression de ces données. À cette fin, ainsi que pour toute autre question concernant la protection des données, vous pouvez nous contacter à tout moment à l'adresse indiquée dans les mentions légales. En outre, vous disposez d'un droit de recours auprès de l'autorité de contrôle compétente.

2. NOTES GÉNÉRALES ET INFORMATIONS OBLIGATOIRES
CONFIDENTIALITÉ
Les opérateurs de ces pages prennent très au sérieux la protection de vos données personnelles. Nous traitons vos données personnelles de manière confidentielle et conformément aux dispositions légales en matière de protection des données et à la présente déclaration de protection des données.
Lorsque vous utilisez ce site web, diverses données personnelles sont recueillies. Les données à caractère personnel sont des données avec lesquelles vous pouvez être personnellement identifié. Cette politique de confidentialité explique quelles données nous recueillons et à quelles fins nous les utilisons. Il explique également comment et dans quel but cela est fait.

Nous tenons à souligner que la transmission de données sur Internet (par exemple, la communication par courrier électronique) peut présenter des lacunes en matière de sécurité. Une protection complète des données contre l'accès par des tiers n'est pas possible.

NOTE SUR L'AUTORITÉ RESPONSABLE
La personne responsable du traitement des données sur ce site est

Tamás Szikra
Tavasz utca 52
H-2013 Pomáz
Hongrie

Numéro d'identification fiscale : 8348650237

Courrier électronique : contact@red-lion.hu
www.dr-red-lion.ch

Le responsable est la personne physique ou morale qui, seule ou conjointement avec d'autres, décide des finalités et des moyens du traitement des données à caractère personnel (par exemple, noms, adresses électroniques, etc.).

LA RÉVOCATION DE VOTRE CONSENTEMENT AU TRAITEMENT DES DONNÉES
De nombreuses opérations de traitement des données ne sont possibles qu'avec votre consentement explicite. Vous pouvez révoquer à tout moment tout consentement déjà donné. À cette fin, une notification informelle par courrier électronique nous suffit. La légalité du traitement des données effectué jusqu'au moment de la révocation n'est pas affectée par celle-ci.

DROIT D'OPPOSITION À LA COLLECTE DE DONNÉES DANS DES CAS PARTICULIERS ET À LA PUBLICITÉ DIRECTE (ART. 21 DSGVO)
Si le traitement des données est effectué sur la base de l'article 6, paragraphe 1, lettre e ou f du PAD, vous avez le droit de vous opposer à tout moment au traitement de vos données à caractère personnel pour des raisons découlant de votre situation particulière, y compris le profilage fondé sur ces dispositions. Vous trouverez la base juridique respective sur laquelle le traitement est basé dans cette déclaration de protection des données. Si vous vous y opposez, nous ne traiterons plus vos données à caractère personnel, sauf si nous pouvons démontrer des raisons impérieuses de traitement qui méritent d'être protégées et qui l'emportent sur vos intérêts, droits et libertés, ou si le traitement sert à faire valoir, à exercer ou à défendre des droits légaux (opposition en vertu de l'article 21, paragraphe 1, de la DSGVO).

Si vos données à caractère personnel sont traitées à des fins de marketing direct, vous avez le droit de vous opposer à tout moment au traitement des données à caractère personnel vous concernant à des fins de marketing, y compris le profilage, dans la mesure où il est lié à ce marketing direct. Si vous vous y opposez, vos données personnelles ne seront plus utilisées à des fins de marketing direct (objection au titre de l'article 21, paragraphe 2, de la LPD).

DROIT DE RECOURS AUPRÈS DE L'AUTORITÉ DE CONTRÔLE COMPÉTENTE
En cas de violation de la loi sur la protection des données, la personne concernée a un droit de recours auprès de l'autorité de contrôle compétente. L'autorité de contrôle compétente en matière de droit de la protection des données est le commissaire d'État à la protection des données de l'État fédéral dans lequel notre entreprise est basée. Une liste des délégués à la protection des données et leurs coordonnées sont disponibles sur le lien suivant : https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html.

DROIT À LA PORTABILITÉ DES DONNÉES
Vous avez le droit d'obtenir que les données que nous traitons automatiquement sur la base de votre consentement ou en exécution d'un contrat vous soient transmises ou soient transmises à un tiers dans un format commun lisible par machine. Si vous demandez le transfert direct des données à une autre partie responsable, celui-ci n'aura lieu que dans la mesure où il est techniquement possible.

CRYPTAGE SSL OU TLS
Pour des raisons de sécurité et pour protéger la transmission de contenus confidentiels, tels que les commandes ou les demandes que vous nous envoyez en tant qu'opérateur du site, ce site utilise le cryptage SSL ou TLS. Vous pouvez reconnaître une connexion cryptée au fait que la ligne d'adresse du navigateur passe de "http://" à "https://" et au symbole du cadenas dans la ligne de votre navigateur.
Si le cryptage SSL ou TLS est activé, les données que vous nous transmettez ne peuvent pas être lues par des tiers.

INFORMATION, BLOCAGE, SUPPRESSION
Dans le cadre des dispositions légales applicables, vous avez le droit d'obtenir gratuitement et à tout moment des informations sur les données à caractère personnel vous concernant qui sont stockées, sur leur origine et leurs destinataires et sur la finalité du traitement des données et, le cas échéant, un droit de rectification, de blocage ou de suppression de ces données. À cette fin, ainsi que pour toute autre question concernant les données personnelles, vous pouvez nous contacter à tout moment à l'adresse indiquée dans les mentions légales.

DROIT À LA LIMITATION DU TRAITEMENT
Vous avez le droit de demander la limitation du traitement de vos données personnelles. Pour ce faire, vous pouvez nous contacter à tout moment à l'adresse indiquée dans les mentions légales. Le droit de restreindre le traitement existe dans les cas suivants :

Si vous contestez l'exactitude de vos données personnelles stockées chez nous, nous avons généralement besoin de temps pour le vérifier. Pendant la durée du réexamen, vous avez le droit de demander que nous limitions le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel.
Si le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel a été/est effectué illégalement, vous pouvez demander la limitation du traitement des données au lieu de leur suppression.

Si nous n'avons plus besoin de vos données à caractère personnel, mais que vous en avez besoin pour exercer, défendre ou faire valoir des droits en justice, vous avez le droit de demander que nous limitions le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel au lieu de les supprimer.
Si vous avez déposé une réclamation au titre de l'art. 21, al. 1, ODASP, il convient de trouver un équilibre entre vos intérêts et les nôtres. Tant que l'on ne sait pas encore clairement quels intérêts l'emportent sur les intérêts des parties, vous avez le droit d'exiger que le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel soit limité.
Si vous avez limité le traitement de vos données à caractère personnel, ces données ne peuvent être traitées - en dehors de leur stockage - qu'avec votre consentement ou dans le but de faire valoir, d'exercer ou de défendre des droits légaux ou de protéger les droits d'une autre personne physique ou morale ou pour des raisons d'intérêt public important de l'Union européenne ou d'un État membre.

OBJECTION CONTRE LES COURRIERS ÉLECTRONIQUES PUBLICITAIRES
Nous nous opposons par la présente à l'utilisation des données de contact publiées dans le cadre de l'obligation d'impression pour l'envoi de matériel publicitaire et d'information non expressément demandé. Les exploitants de ce site se réservent expressément le droit d'engager des poursuites judiciaires en cas d'envoi d'informations publicitaires non sollicitées, par exemple par des courriers électroniques non sollicités.

3. LA COLLECTE DE DONNÉES SUR NOTRE SITE WEB
COOKIES

Les pages Internet utilisent en partie des "cookies". Les cookies n'endommagent pas votre ordinateur et ne contiennent pas de virus. Les cookies servent à rendre notre offre plus conviviale, plus efficace et plus sûre. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur et enregistrés par votre navigateur.

La plupart des cookies que nous utilisons sont des "cookies de session". Ils sont automatiquement supprimés à la fin de votre visite. Les autres cookies restent stockés sur votre terminal jusqu'à ce que vous les supprimiez. Ces cookies nous permettent de reconnaître votre navigateur la prochaine fois que vous nous rendez visite.

Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur pour qu'il vous informe de la mise en place de cookies et qu'il n'autorise les cookies que dans des cas individuels, pour qu'il exclue l'acceptation de cookies dans certains cas ou en général et pour qu'il active la suppression automatique des cookies lors de la fermeture du navigateur. Si vous désactivez les cookies, la fonctionnalité de ce site web peut être limitée.
Les cookies, qui sont nécessaires pour le processus de communication électronique ou pour la fourniture de certaines fonctions que vous souhaitez (par exemple, la fonction de panier d'achat), sont stockés sur la base de l'article 6, paragraphe 1, point f), de la DSGVO. L'exploitant du site web a un intérêt légitime à ce que des cookies soient stockés pour que ses services soient techniquement exempts d'erreurs et optimisés. Dans la mesure où d'autres cookies (par exemple des cookies permettant d'analyser votre comportement de navigation) sont enregistrés, ils sont traités séparément dans la présente déclaration de protection des données.

LES FICHIERS JOURNAUX DU SERVEUR
Le fournisseur des pages collecte et stocke automatiquement des informations dans des fichiers journaux de serveur, que votre navigateur nous transmet automatiquement. C'est le cas :

- Type et version du navigateur
- Système d'exploitation utilisé
- URL de référence
- Nom d'hôte de l'ordinateur d'accès
- Heure de la demande du serveur
- Adresse IP

Ces données ne sont pas fusionnées avec d'autres sources de données.

La base du traitement des données est l'art. 6 al. 1 lettre f DSGVO, qui permet le traitement des données pour l'exécution d'un contrat ou de mesures précontractuelles.

FORMULAIRE DE CONTACT
Si vous nous envoyez des demandes de renseignements par le biais du formulaire de contact, les données que vous avez fournies dans ce formulaire, y compris vos coordonnées, seront conservées par nos soins aux fins de traitement de la demande et en cas de questions complémentaires. Nous ne transmettrons pas ces données sans votre consentement.

Le traitement des données saisies dans le formulaire de contact repose donc exclusivement sur votre consentement (art. 6, al. 1, lit. a, DSGVO). Vous pouvez révoquer ce consentement à tout moment. À cette fin, une notification informelle par courrier électronique nous suffit. La légalité des traitements de données effectués jusqu'au moment de la révocation n'est pas affectée par celle-ci.

Les données que vous saisissez dans le formulaire de contact resteront en notre possession jusqu'à ce que vous nous demandiez de les supprimer, de révoquer votre consentement au stockage ou que la finalité pour laquelle les données ont été stockées ne s'applique plus (par exemple, après le traitement de votre demande). Les dispositions légales obligatoires - en particulier les périodes de rétention - restent inchangées.

LE TRAITEMENT DES DONNÉES (DONNÉES RELATIVES AUX CLIENTS ET AUX CONTRATS)
Nous ne recueillons, traitons et utilisons les données personnelles que dans la mesure où elles sont nécessaires à l'établissement, au contenu ou à la modification du rapport juridique (données d'inventaire). Cela se fait sur la base de l'article 6, paragraphe 1, point b), de l'ODAS, qui autorise le traitement de données pour l'exécution d'un contrat ou de mesures précontractuelles. Nous recueillons, traitons et utilisons les données personnelles relatives à l'utilisation de nos pages Internet (données d'utilisation) uniquement dans la mesure où cela est nécessaire pour permettre à l'utilisateur d'utiliser le service ou lui faire payer l'utilisation de celui-ci.

Les données clients collectées seront supprimées après l'exécution de la commande ou la fin de la relation commerciale. Les délais de conservation légaux restent inchangés.

LE TRANSFERT DE DONNÉES LORS DE LA CONCLUSION D'UN CONTRAT POUR LES BOUTIQUES EN LIGNE, LES REVENDEURS ET L'EXPÉDITION DE MARCHANDISES
Nous ne transmettons les données personnelles à des tiers que si cela est nécessaire à l'exécution du contrat, par exemple aux entreprises chargées de la livraison des marchandises ou à l'établissement de crédit chargé du traitement des paiements. Une nouvelle transmission des données n'a pas lieu ou n'a lieu que si vous avez expressément accepté la transmission. Vos données ne seront pas transmises à des tiers sans votre consentement exprès, par exemple à des fins publicitaires.
La base du traitement des données est l'art. 6, al. 1, let. b, ODASG, qui permet le traitement de données pour l'exécution d'un contrat ou de mesures précontractuelles.

LA TRANSMISSION DE DONNÉES LORS DE LA CONCLUSION DE CONTRATS DE SERVICES ET DE CONTENU NUMÉRIQUE
Nous ne transmettons les données personnelles à des tiers que si cela est nécessaire à l'exécution du contrat, par exemple à l'établissement de crédit chargé du traitement des paiements.
Une nouvelle transmission des données n'a pas lieu ou n'a lieu que si vous avez expressément accepté la transmission. Vos données ne seront pas transmises à des tiers sans votre consentement exprès, par exemple à des fins publicitaires.
La base du traitement des données est l'art. 6, al. 1, let. b, ODASG, qui permet le traitement de données pour l'exécution d'un contrat ou de mesures précontractuelles.

4. PLUGINS ET OUTILS
GOOGLE WEB FONTS
Ce site utilise des polices web, fournies par Google, pour l'affichage uniforme des polices. Lorsque vous appelez une page, votre navigateur charge les polices web requises dans son cache afin d'afficher correctement les textes et les polices.
Pour cela, le navigateur que vous utilisez doit se connecter aux serveurs de Google. Cela permet à Google de savoir que notre site web a été consulté via votre adresse IP. L'utilisation des Google Web Fonts est dans l'intérêt d'une présentation uniforme et attrayante de nos offres en ligne. Cela représente un intérêt légitime au sens de l'art. 6 al. 1 lit. f DSGVO.
Si votre navigateur ne prend pas en charge les polices Web, une police par défaut est utilisée par votre ordinateur.
Pour plus d'informations sur les Google Web Fonts, veuillez consulter le site https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq et la politique de confidentialité de Google : https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/.

fr_FRFrench
de_DEGerman en_GBEnglish it_ITItalian fr_FRFrench